The Quiescence Trilogy

An epic fantasy series about two rival kingdoms and one family whose mysterious and dangerous magic could shape the fate of humanity forever.

Book 1, The Relics of Illayan

The first novel in a trilogy, THE RELICS OF ILLAYAN is an exciting, action-packed tale of adventure told through the eyes of two strong women as they encounter volatile magic, warring kingdoms, and unexpected allies.

Book 2, The Warrior Queen

THE WARRIOR QUEEN follows Catanya to the Kingdom of Awnell where she meets Queen Ayr, a freethinking and cunning leader intent on safeguarding her people’s liberty. Miles away, Diyah’s resistance is tested as new allies emerge and old secrets unravel. Diyah begins to suspect that nothing is as it seems in Caerlon.

Book 3, The Age of Resonance

THE AGE OF RESONANCE is the whirlwind conclusion to the Quiescence Trilogy. Mórceá is on the brink of war, and long-kept secrets are beginning to unravel. Catanya and Diyah must decide how far they’re willing to go to shape the future and protect the people they love.



The Last Verratrí follows Drayk, a young man living on the streets of Awnell City, who uses his wits and charm to stay alive. When he finds himself in over his head, he’s given a choice that will change the course of his life forever.

Subscribe to my bookish newsletter to get a free copy!

%d bloggers like this: